Recollective Team

We are a dedicated team of green building professionals committed to delivering exceptional service and achieving positive change in our communities.

RECONAUTS

Navid

Navid Hossaini
Principal, Chief Executive Officer
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.211
navid@recollective.ca
details

Jason

Jason Packer
Principal, President
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.203
jason@recollective.ca
details

Eesmyal

Eesmyal Santos-Brault
Principal, Chairman of the Board
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.204
eesmyal@recollective.ca
details

Tim

Tim Tewsley
Associate
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.213
tim@recollective.ca
details

Chris Kendall

Chris Kendall
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.218
chris@recollective.ca
details

Joseph Dean
Junior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.219
joseph@recollective.ca
details

 

Paula Apperley
Office Manager
604.669.4940 ext.210
paula@recollective.ca
details

Julia Watson
Bookkeeper
604.669.4940
accounting@recollective.ca
details

 

Padme
Morale Officer
604.669.4940
@recollective.ca
details

AFFILIATES

Affiliates are satellite Reconaut contractors we have strategic business alliances with. They are senior consultants who have full access to all Recollective systems, tools, and resources. They are trained in the Recollective methodology, along with a quality control process to ensure consistent service, and are committed to projects from beginning to successful completion.

Dave Peterson


Dave Peterson
Affiliate Member
Senior Green Building Strategist

WORK EXCHANGE

Work Exchanges are short-term volunteer positions for gaining green building and energy modelling experience. If you are interested in this, please check out our Work-Exchange Program.

Former Work Exchangers: