Staff Contact Info

Eesmyal Santos-Brault | Principal, Chairman of the Board
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.204 | eesmyal@recollective.ca

Navid Hossaini | Principal & CEO
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.211 | navid@recollective.ca

Jason Packer | Principal & President
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.203 | jason@recollective.ca

Tim Tewsley | Associate
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.213 | tim@recollective.ca

Chris Kendall | Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.218 | chris@recollective.ca

Joseph Dean | JuniorĀ Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.219 | joseph@recollective.ca

Eleanor Kroeger | Office Manager
604.669.4940 ext.210 | eleanor@recollective.ca

Julia Watson | Bookkeeper
604.669.4940 | accounting@recollective.ca