Recollective Team

We are a dedicated team of green building professionals committed to delivering exceptional service and achieving positive change in our communities.

RECONAUTS

Eesmyal

Eesmyal Santos-Brault
Principal, Chief Executive Officer
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.204
eesmyal@recollective.ca
details

Jason

Jason Packer
Principal, Director of Green Building Services
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.203
jason@recollective.ca
details

Tim

Tim Tewsley
Associate
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.213
tim@recollective.ca
details

Navid

Navid Hossaini
Associate, Director of R&D
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.211
navid@recollective.ca
details

Jason Burtwistle

Jason Burtwistle
Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.206
jay@recollective.ca
details

Chris Kendall

Chris Kendall
Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.218
chris@recollective.ca
details

Eleanor

Eleanor Kroeger
Office Manager
604.669.4940 ext.210
eleanor@recollective.ca
details

AFFILIATES

Affiliates are satellite Reconaut contractors we have strategic business alliances with. They are senior consultants who have full access to all Recollective systems, tools, and resources. They are trained in the Recollective methodology, along with a quality control process to ensure consistent service, and are committed to projects from beginning to successful completion.

Jack

Jack Cui
Affiliate Member
Senior Building Energy Analyst
details

susan-hayes_300


Susan Hayes
Affiliate Member
Senior Building Energy Analyst
details


S├ębastien Garon
Affiliate Member
Senior Green Building Strategist
details

Dave Peterson


Dave Peterson
Affiliate Member
Senior Green Building Strategist
details

Erica

Erica Letchford
Affiliate Member
Senior Green Building Strategist
details

WORK EXCHANGE

Work Exchanges are short-term volunteer positions for gaining green building and energy modelling experience. If you are interested in this, please check out our Work-Exchange Program.

Former Work Exchangers: