Staff Contact Info

Eesmyal Santos-Brault | Principal, Chief Executive Officer
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.204 | eesmyal@recollective.ca

Jason Packer | Principal, Director of Green Building Services
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.203 | jason@recollective.ca

Tim Tewsley | Associate
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.213 | tim@recollective.ca

Navid Hossaini | Associate, Director of R&D
Senior Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.211 | navid@recollective.ca

Jason Burtwistle | Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.206 | jay@recollective.ca

Chris Kendall | Green Building Strategist
604.669.4940 ext.218 | chris@recollective.ca

Eleanor Kroeger | Office Manager
604.669.4940 ext.210 | eleanor@recollective.ca